Sans titre - 2022-06-09T191741.848.png

You are
A school or a university

Train your students in Softskills & Hardskills with virtual reality!

Interactive, fun and effective training for your students

Manerty (14).png

Schools, K12 school groups, students, we offer adapted solutions promoting Inclusion and Success.

 

Softskills or human skills are at the heart of students' academic success from an early age. Self-confidence, managing shyness, knowing how to communicate and integrating certain social codes are all necessary skills in the life of a student from primary school, to higher education through college/high school.

In addition, gaining Empathy, Benevolence and Listening become essential qualities in a society undergoing profound change, particularly in the fight against discrimination and violence in all its forms.

Sans titre - 2022-06-10T001112.605.png

The benefits of virtual reality

The 5Discovery training modules offer real innovative digital programs around soft skills (human skills, relational skills, communication and effective interaction) in a virtual reality environment. Pupils and students are immersed in scenes  involving hyper-realistic avatar type characters.

In line with the current era, our training courses provide immersive and fun experiences that promote faster, effective and sustainable learning. By soliciting the emotional, at the heart of the information retention process, students obtain a stronger memorization of acquired knowledge, a better anchoring and consequently a better appropriation.

 

Since professional success is essentially based on the Emotional Quotient or EQ, 5Discovery training modules in a virtual reality environment allow students to access employment more easily and promote their career development over the long term.

We offer engaging and fun learning solutions for all types of educational needs and age groups to promote the development of Soft Skills...from communicating with others, to building personal confidence, to preparing for job interviews. from hiring to diversity and inclusion awareness.

In images, in pictures...

IMG_9078
153aba12-24fd-4eef-a1fb-59f87cb3a9d5
80204872-1a28-4494-b61b-2bde417372b8
IMG_9234
IMG_9074

Sans titre - 2022-06-09T191741.848.png

Vous êtes
Une École ou une Université

Formez vos étudiants en Softskills & Hardskills avec la réalité virtuelle !

Des formations interactives, ludiques et efficaces pour vos étudiants

Manerty (14).png

Ecoles, Groupes scolaires K12, Etudiants, nous offrons des solutions adaptées favorisant Inclusion et Réussite.

 

Les Softskills ou compétences humaines sont au cœur de la réussite scolaire des élèves et ce dès le plus jeune âge. Confiance en soi, gérer sa timidité, savoir communiquer et intégrer certains codes sociaux sont autant de compétences nécessaires dans la vie d’un élève de l’école primaire, à l’enseignement supérieur en passant par le collège/lycée.

De plus, gagner en Empathie, Bienveillance et Ecoute deviennent des qualités indispensables dans une société en profond changement, notamment dans la lutte contre la discrimination et la violence sous toutes ses formes.

Sans titre - 2022-06-10T001112.605.png

Les avantages de la réalité virtuelle

Les modules de formation 5Discovery offrent de vrais programmes digitaux innovants autour des softs skills (compétences humaines, relationnelles, communication et interaction efficace) en environnement de réalité virtuelle. Les élèves et étudiants sont plongés dans des scènes  mettant en jeu des personnages de type avatars hyper réalistes.

Inscrites dans l’époque actuelle, nos formations procurent des expériences immersives et ludiques favorisant un apprentissage plus rapide, efficace et durable. En sollicitant l’émotionnel, au cœur des processus de rétention de l’information, les étudiants obtiennent une plus forte mémorisation des acquis, un meilleur ancrage et par conséquent une meilleure appropriation.

 

La réussite professionnelle étant basée essentiellement sur le Quotient Emotionnel ou QE, les modules de formation 5Discovery en environnement de réalité virtuelle permettent aux étudiants d’accéder plus facilement à l’emploi et favorise leur évolution de carrière sur le long terme.

Nous offrons des solutions d’apprentissage engageantes et ludiques pour tous types de besoins pédagogiques et classe d’âge pour favoriser le développement du Savoir Etre…de la communication avec autrui, au renforcement de la confiance personnelle, jusqu’à la préparation aux entretiens d’embauche en passant par la sensibilisation à la diversité et à l’inclusion.

En images...

IMG_9078
153aba12-24fd-4eef-a1fb-59f87cb3a9d5
80204872-1a28-4494-b61b-2bde417372b8
IMG_9234
IMG_9074