top of page

Expand
Your conflict management skills

GdC_2-e1588591294538.png

70% of us face conflict regularly. Conflict is part of our existence but due to a lack of know-how, we find it difficult to approach and manage it. What could be better then than to plunge back into situations of tension that have already been experienced?

With 5Discovery 's virtual reality conflict management training module , we offer you to develop your skills in dealing with different types of conflict from low to high intensity in order to feel more comfortable and see the conflict. as a source of innovation. Learn to develop a positive attitude when faced with conflicting situations , to be solution-oriented above all else and to assert yourself despite the conflict.

label-EF-2017-web (1).png

During the training, you will be immersed in interpersonal conflicts facing different interlocutors and you will experience the emotions generated by the conflicts. Thanks to our modules, integrate through field experience the key skills for une  good conflict management  et  maintain winning relationships the long term.

  Remotely with trainer 

You mix VR training whenever you want in complete autonomy. Pedagogical contribution in the form of e-learning documents and exercises. You also have 1 hour of training with a video-training trainer or coach to answer all your questions.

  Face-to-face with trainer 

You mix face-to-face training with immersive training in virtual reality. You benefit from the know-how of our certified trainers and the synergy of the face-to-face group. Pedagogical sheet integrating proven standard or à la carte methodologies.

  Pure Licenses 

You have the right to use our modules for one year. You are 100% autonomous in the use of the modules. Via VR Headset in VLearn Mode or Via PC in Immersive E-Learning Mode (In 360 degree visualization). We support you in getting started and integrating VR into the existing LMS ecosystem. The price varies according to the volume of users.

IA & Analytics

A la fin des modules, accéder au Scoring intégrant les indicateurs du parcours

Avec notre IA, nous analysons vos données et interprétons les résultats en temps réel

Page 0_edited.jpg
bottom of page

Développez
Vos aptitudes à la gestion des conflits

GdC_2-e1588591294538.png

70% d’entre nous font face à des conflits régulièrement. Le conflit fait partie de notre existence mais faute de savoir-faire, nous avons du mal à l’aborder et le gérer. Quoi de mieux alors que de se replonger dans des situations de tension déjà vécues ?

Avec le module de formation gestion des conflits en réalité virtuelle de 5Discovery, nous vous proposons de faire évoluer vos compétences en faisant face à différents types de conflits d’intensité faible à forte afin de se sentir plus à l’aise et de voir le conflit comme une source d’innovations. Apprenez à développer une attitude positive face aux situations conflictuelles, à être orienté solutions avant tout et à s’affirmer malgré le conflit.

label-EF-2017-web (1).png

Au cours de la formation, vous serez immergé dans des conflits interpersonnels face à différents interlocuteurs et vous vivrez l’émotionnel généré par les conflits. Grâce à nos modules, intégrez par l’expérience terrain les compétences clés pour une bonne gestion des conflits et entretenir des relations gagnantes sur le long terme.

 En distanciel avec formateur 

Vous mixez l’entraînement VR quand vous le souhaitez en toute autonomie. Apport pédagogique sous forme de documents et exercices en e-learning. Vous avez aussi 1 heure de formation avec un formateur ou coach en visio-formation pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

 En présentiel avec formateur 

Vous mixez formation en présentiel avec entraînements immersifs en réalité virtuelle. Vous bénéficiez du savoir faire de nos formateurs certifiés et de la synergie du groupe en présentiel. Fiche pédagogique intégrant méthodologies éprouvées standard ou à la carte.

 Licences pures 

Vous avez le droit d’utilisation pour un an de nos modules. Vous êtes 100% autonome dans l’usage des modules. Via Casque VR en Mode VLearn ou Via PC en Mode E-Learning Immersif (En visualisation 360 degrés). Nous vous accompagnons dans la prise en main et l’intégration de la VR dans l’écosystème LMS existant. Le prix varie en fonction du volume utilisateurs.