top of page

The
Personal development

jedi2-e1588591710244.jpg

More than ever, personal development is at the heart of the news. Reflecting on oneself, growing, changing posture, recharging one's batteries are the keys to fulfillment and success.

Immersion in virtual reality allows you to work on yourself, to become aware of certain obstacles and to change your personal positioning.

The 5Discovery modules integrate effective coaching tools inviting you to strengthen your self-confidence, your assertiveness by connecting to your fundamental values. Clarifying the objective(s) to be achieved, aligning one's behavior with the direction of one's trajectory are all exercises practiced in the simulations…sometimes in a metaphorical way in order to accentuate their effectiveness.

Grow, manage personal changes and challenges using today's most impactful digital innovation!

  Remotely with trainer 

You mix VR training whenever you want in complete autonomy. Pedagogical contribution in the form of e-learning documents and exercises. You also have 1 hour of training with a video-training trainer or coach to answer all your questions.

  Face-to-face with trainer 

You mix face-to-face training with immersive training in virtual reality. You benefit from the know-how of our certified trainers and the synergy of the face-to-face group. Pedagogical sheet integrating proven standard or à la carte methodologies.

  Pure Licenses 

You have the right to use our modules for one year. You are 100% autonomous in the use of the modules. We support you in getting started and integrating VR into the existing LMS ecosystem. The price varies according to the volume of users.

IA & Analytics

A la fin des modules, accéder au Scoring intégrant les indicateurs du parcours

Avec notre IA, nous analysons vos données et interprétons les résultats en temps réel

Page 0_edited.jpg
bottom of page

Le
développement personnel

jedi2-e1588591710244.jpg

Plus que jamais le développement personnel est au cœur de l’actualité. Réfléchir sur soi, grandir, changer de posture, se ressourcer sont les clés de l’épanouissement et de la réussite.

L’immersion en réalité virtuelle permet de travailler sur soi, de prendre conscience de certains freins et de faire évoluer son positionnement personnel.

Les modules 5Discovery intègrent des outils de coaching efficaces invitant à renforcer sa confiance en soi, son assertivité en se reliant à ses valeurs fondamentales. Clarifier le ou les objectifs à atteindre, aligner son comportement avec le sens de sa trajectoire sont autant d’exercices pratiqués dans les simulations…parfois de manière métaphorique afin d’accentuer leur efficacité.

Se développer, gérer les changements et challenges personnels en utilisant l’innovation digitale la plus percutante aujourd’hui !

 En distanciel avec formateur 

Vous mixez l’entraînement VR quand vous le souhaitez en toute autonomie. Apport pédagogique sous forme de documents et exercices en e-learning. Vous avez aussi 1 heure de formation avec un formateur ou coach en visio-formation pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

 En présentiel avec formateur 

Vous mixez formation en présentiel avec entraînements immersifs en réalité virtuelle. Vous bénéficiez du savoir faire de nos formateurs certifiés et de la synergie du groupe en présentiel. Fiche pédagogique intégrant méthodologies éprouvées standard ou à la carte.

 Licences pures 

Vous avez le droit d’utilisation pour un an de nos modules. Vous êtes 100% autonome dans l’usage des modules. Nous vous accompagnons dans la prise en main et l’intégration de la VR dans l’écosystème LMS existant. Le prix varie en fonction du volume utilisateurs.